Acmecarb

About Us / History

ACME Alternate Fuel Systems, Inc.

110 Butterworth N • PO Box 2168
Mankato, MN 56002-2168

Phone: 507-345-4000 • Fax: 507-345-4100

 

President:

Dale Hudson
ASE Certified Technician
E-mail: DRHUDSON@ACMECARB.COM

Marketing Director:

Wendy Johnson
E-mail: WJOHNSON@ACMECARB.COM

Technical Service & Sales:

Rick Nordstrom
ASE Certified Master Technician
E-mail: RNORDSTROM@ACMECARB.COM

 

Dave Rothfork
ASE Certified Technician
E-mail: DROTHFORK@ACMECARB.COM

Controller/Accounts Receivable:

Ginny Fettes
E-mail: GFETTES@ACMECARB.COM

Shipping Manager/Accounts Payable:

Dianna Lillie
E-mail: DLILLIE@ACMECARB.COM


 

New Logo:

Continually striving to be on the cutting edge of technology, ACME has designed a new logo that keeps pace with our green vision for the future. The green leaf represents the environmental benefits of using propane or natural gas, as signified by the blue flame. For environmentally-friendly fuel systems, all roads lead to ACME.

FROM THIS:                                        TO THIS:

 

Got a question? Ask the "Fuels Brothers:"

No, it's not Jake & Elwood, it's ACME's very own Rick & Dave. Anything you need to know from propane to natural gas vehicle conversions, small engines, industrial, diesel economizer; fleet evaluation for your gasoline and diesel vehicles. Give them a call @ 507-345-4000 or e-mail FUELS BROTHERS. 

 

Social Media:

"Friend" us on Facebook for the most up-to-date info: ACME Alternate Fuel Systems, Inc.

 

History (PDF)

From ACME Propane in the 1950s to ACME Carburetion and since the late 1980s, we've been ACME Alternate Fuel Systems, Inc. to personify what we do best!